Skip to main content

Who Is Who

Sl.No Name Designation Contact No & E-mail
1 Sri. M. Sivasankar IAS Director osdcmo@kerala.gov.in
2 Sri. G. Jayaraj Registrar 9447152131, 9895048386
jayarajg@cdit.org, registrar@cdit.org
3 Dr. P.V. Unnikrishnan Joint Director 9447772818
pvunnikrishnan@cdit.org
4 Sri.D. Santhosh Administrative Officer 9446558397
5 Sri.Manoj B Assistant public Information Officer
6 Sri. M. R. Mohanachandran Deputy Director & Division Head E-Governance Implementation Division 9895788133
mr@cdit.org
7 Sri. Saji Narayanan Deputy Director & Division Head Optical Image Processing & Security Products Division 9895788330
saji@cdit.org
8 Dr. V. Govindaru Head Research & Development Division 9895788224
govindaru@cdit.org
9 Sri. K. Sreekantan Nair Senior Manager-Admin 9895052000
sreekantan@cdit.org
10 Sri. K. Sreekantan Nair Head (i/c) Finance & Accounts Division 9895052000
sreekantan@cdit.org
11
12 Sri. Ramesh Vikraman Head of Department
Video Productions
9895788166
ramesh@cdit.org
13 Sri. Biju S B Head of Department Web Services & Streaming Services 9895076082
bijusb@cdit.org
14 Sri. Jayaraj N Head Informatics Division 9447018629
jayaraj@cdit.org
15 Smt. Deepa.N Head of Department Digitization Projects 9895788220
deepa@cdit.org
16 Sri. Jacob George Head of Department Educational Informatics 9895788144
jacobgeorge@cdit.org
17 Sri. Satheesan B Law Officer & Project Manager (CyberSri) 9446455052
satheesanb@cdit.org
18 Smt. Rajitha K.S Head Dept. of Green Energy & Technology 9895788226
rajithaks@gmail.com
19 Sri. Sivakumar B Course Co-ordinator Communication Courses Division 9995586468, 9447143368
sivakumar@cdit.org
20 Sri. LalMohan. V Asst. Manager(Projects) & Head of Department System Administration & Technical Support 9995801920
lalmohan@cdit.org
21 Smt. Sheeba Beevi. S.R Head of Department Hardware Maintenance 8138914651
sheebasr@gmail.com
22 Sri. Pradeep. N. S Head of Department Networking 9995017924
pradeepns@cdit.org
23 Sri. Aneez. M Head of Department Design & Architecture 9895102718
aneez@cdit.org
24 Sri. Aravind. R Head of Department Software Development 9446324844
aravind@cdit.org
25 Sri. Sudheesh A. P Head of Department Application Testing & Integration 9446634673
sudheesh@cdit.org
26 Sri. Ajay. V Head of Department Productionization 9995140577
ajay@cdit.org
27 Sri. Sajan Ambadiyil Head of Department Design and Research & Production and Printing, OIP 9447827852
sajan@cdit.org
28 Dr. Shiraz Bava Chief Co-ordinator Communication Courses 9447766020
dr.bava@hotmail.com
29 Smt.ReshmiChandran HOD (Admn) Technology Extension Division 9746070178
resmicnair@gmail.com
30 Sri.Ramanarayanan Addl. State Co-ordinator, CEP & HOD (Tech) Technology Extension Division 9895788225
ramchennithala@gmail.com
31 Sri.Sainulabdin T Centre Manager (Administration) Regional Centre, Kayamkulam 9895788229
sainulabdeen@cdit.org
32 Smt. Jeena K.Subash Centre Manager (Technical) Regional Centre,Kayamkulam 9895078280
jeena@cdit.org
33
34 Sri. Jayahari KV Centre Manager Regional Centre, Kannur 9446308571
jayahariku@cdit.org