Skip to main content

Who is Who

Sl.No

Name

Designation

Contact No & E-mail

1

Sri. Jayaraj G

Director

director@cdit.org

2

Sri. Jayadev Anand A.K

Registrar

9895048386
registrar@cdit.org

3

Sri. Gopalakrishnan. N

State Public Information Officer
& Administrative Officer

 0471 - 2380910, 2380912, 2380953
ao@cdit.org

4

Sri. M. R. Mohanachandran

Deputy Director & Division Head,
E-Governance Implementation Division

9895788133
mr@cdit.org

5

Sri. Saji Narayanan

Deputy Director & Division Head,
Optical Image Processing & Security Products Division

9895788330
saji@cdit.org

6

Smt. Rekha Nixon

Finance Officer

0471 - 2380910, 2380912, 2380953
accounts@cdit.org

7

Sri. Ramesh Vikraman

Head of Department,
Video Production Department

9895788166
ramesh@cdit.org

8

Smt. Deepa.N

Head of Department,
Digitization Projects

9895788220
deepa@cdit.org

9

Sri. Jayaraj N

Scientist-C,
Informatics Division

 9447018629
jayaraj@cdit.org

10

Sri. Biju S B

Head of Department,
Web Services & Streaming Services
&
Head of Division,
Informatics Division

9895076082
bijusb@cdit.org

11

Sri. Manoj Krishnan

Head of Department,
Video Communication

9447886486
manojkrishnanp@gmail.com

12

Sri. Ganapathy. G

Head of Department,
Technology Extention Division
&
Manager,
Communication Course Division

9895788155
ganups@gmail.com

13 Sri. Rohith Paniker Manager,
Digitization
 
9895788211
rohith@cdit.org

14

Sri. Sajan Ambadiyil

Head of Department,
Design & Research, Production & Printing and OIP

9447827852
sajan@cdit.org

15

Smt. Rajitha.K.S

Head,
Application Testing & Integration Department

9895788226
rajitha@cdit.org

16

Sri. Mukesh.A.P

Head of Department,
Electrical & Video Maintenance, Green Energy

9895788334
mukeshcdit@gmail.com

17

Sri. Karthikeyan S

Head of Department,
Animation & Digital Archives Department

9847661702
itzkarthik@cdit.org

18

Sri. Dinesh Murali

Head of Department,
Hardware & Networking

8138912651
dineshmurali@cdit.org

19

Sri. Alex.H.T

Head of Department,
C-DIT Automation

8547807720
alexcdit@gmail.com

20

Sri. Lal Mohan. V

Head of Department,
Purchase Department

9995801920
lalmohan@cdit.org

21

Smt. Sheeba Beevi. S.R

Head of Department,
Hardware Maintenance

8138914651
sheebasr@gmail.com

22

Smt.Reshmi Chandran

Head of Department(Admn),
Technology Extension Division

9746070178
resmicnair@gmail.com

23

Smt. Jeena.K.Subhash

Head of the Department,
System Integration

9895078280
jeenasubhash@gmail.com , jeena@cdit.org

24

Sri. Aneez. M

Head of Department,
Design & Architecture

9895102718
aneez@cdit.org

25

Sri. Aravind. R

Head of Department,
Software Development

9746402586
aravind@cdit.org

26

Sri. Ajish.M.R

Head of Department,
Implementation

9995010815
ajish@cdit.org

27

Sri. Ajay. V

Head of Department,
Product Development

9995140577
ajay@cdit.org

28

Sri. Giby P Abraham

Executive Assistant to Registrar &
HOD (Plan, Administration Accounts),
Communication Group

9895028000
jcgiby@gmail.com

29

Sri. Santhi Krishnan. K

Centre Manager,
Kannur Regional Center

9946288117
santhi_krishnan2003@yahoo.co.in

30

Sri.Sainulabdin T

Centre Manager (Administration),
Regional Centre, Kayamkulam

9895788229
sainulabdeen@cdit.org

31

Sri.Harikrishnan.V

Centre Manager,
Ernakulam Regional Center

9567673232
hariushas@gmail.com ,

32

Smt.Vidyamol. I

Head of Department, (RC)

8547596296
vidyamolcdit@gmail.com

33

Sri. Arun Nadh G

Team Leader,
Server Management Team, Web Services

9947252354
arun@cdit.org

34

Sri. Anish P

Team Leader,
Website Development Team, Web Services Department

9496468748
anishsooraj@gmail.com

35

Smt. Sarika T. K

Project Manager,
FMS-MVD

9895788311
sarika@cdit.org

36

 Prem Suja B

Course Co-Coordinator
Communication Courses Division

9388942802
psujanair@gmail.com

37

 Vinod N

Co-ordinator ,
Green Energy

9895788233
vinodcdit@gmail.com