Skip to main content

Who is Who

Sl.No

Name

Designation

Contact No & E-mail

1

Sri. M. Sivasankar IAS

Director

9847797000
osdcmo@kerala.gov.in

2

Dr.Chithra.S, IAS

Registrar

registrar@cdit.org

3

Dr. P.V. Unnikrishnan

Joint Director

9447772818
pvunnikrishnan@cdit.org

4 Sri. H. Najeeb Administrative Officer  

5

Sri. M. R. Mohanachandran

Deputy Director & Division Head, E-Governance Implementation Division

9895788133
mr@cdit.org

6

Sri. Saji Narayanan

Deputy Director & Division Head, Optical Image Processing & Security Products Division

9895788330
saji@cdit.org

7

Dr.V.Govindaru

Head of Department, Research & Development Division

9895788224
govindaru@cdit.org

8

Dr.V.Govindaru

Senior Manager, Finance & Accounts (i/c)

9895788224
govindaru@cdit.org

9

Sri. Ramesh Vikraman

Head of Department, Video Production Department

9895788166
ramesh@cdit.org

10

Smt. Deepa.N

Head of Department, Digitization Projects

9895788220
deepa@cdit.org

11

Sri. Biju S B

Head of Department, Web Services & Streaming Services

9895076082
bijusb@cdit.org

12

Sri. Jayaraj N

Head of Department, Informatics Division

9447018629
jayaraj@cdit.org

13

Sri. Manoj Krishnan

Head of Department, Video Communication

9447886486
manojkrishnanp@gmail.com

14

Sri. Renjith K S

Course Director & Head of Department Content Development

 

15

Sri. Suresh K S

Academic Coordinator,
Education & Training and
Cybersri Project

9746093222
sureshks@cdit.org

16

Sri. Sajan Ambadiyil

Head of Department, Design & Research, Production & Printing and OIP

9447827852
sajan@cdit.org

17

Shri. Sajeev Kumar V S

Junior Executive (Administration)

9447763475

18

Sri. Sivakumar B

Course Co-ordinator, Communication Courses Division

9995586468, 9447143368
sivakumar@cdit.org

19

Smt.Rajitha.K.S

Junior Executive, Engineering

9895788226
rejithaks@gmail.com

20 Sri.Mukesh.A.P

Head of Department, Electrical & Video Maintenance

9895788334
mukeshcdit@gmail.com

21

Sri.Karthikeyan S

Head of Department, Animation & Digital Archives Department

9847661702
itzkarthik@cdit.org

22

Sri. Pradeep. N. S

Head of Department, Department Networking

9995017924
pradeepns@cdit.org

23

Sri.Alex.H.T

Head of Department, C-DIT Automation

8547807720
alexcdit@gmail.com

24

Sri. LalMohan. V

Head of Department, Purchase Department

9995801920
lalmohan@cdit.org

25

Smt. Sheeba Beevi. S.R

Head of Department, Hardware Maintenance

8138914651
sheebasr@gmail.com

26

Smt.ReshmiChandran

Head of Department(Admn), Technology Extension Division

9746070178
resmicnair@gmail.com

27

Sri.Ramanarayanan

Addl. State Co-ordinator, CEP & HOD (Tech) Technology Extension Division

9895788225
ramchennithala@gmail.com

28

Smt.Jeena.K.Subhash

Head of the Department, System Integration Division

9895078280
jeenasubhash@gmail.com, jeena@cdit.org

29

Sri. Aneez. M

Head of Department, Design & Architecture

9895102718
aneez@cdit.org

30

Sri. Aravind. R

Head of Department, Software Development

9746402586
aravind@cdit.org

31

Sri.Ajish.M.R

Head of Department, Implementation

9995010815
ajish@cdit.org

32

Sri. Ajay. V

Head of Department, Product Development

9995140577
ajay@cdit.org

33

Sri. Giby P Abraham

Executive Assistant to Registrar &
HOD (Administration Accounts), Communication Group

9895028000
jcgiby@gmail.com

34

Sri.Gopakumar.T

Team Leader, Creative Digital Media Team, Web Services

9446005787
gopan71@gmail.com

35

Sri. Jayahari KV

Centre Manager, Kannur Regional Center

9446308571
jayahariku@cdit.org

36

Sri.Harikrishnan.V

Centre Manager, Ernakulam Regional Center

9567673232
hariushas@gmail.com,

37

Smt.Sarika

Head of Department, Administration,
Kayamkulam Regional Center

9895788311
sarikakollam@gmail.com

38

Sri.Sainulabdin T

Centre Manager (Administration), Regional Centre, Kayamkulam

9895788229
sainulabdeen@cdit.org

39 Sri. Arun Nadh G Team Leader, Server Management Team, Web Services 9947252354
arun@cdit.org
40 Sri. Anish P Team Leader, Website Development Team, Web Services Department 9496468748
anishsooraj@gmail.com